IBEW 965 Retiree Club



IBEW 965 Retiree Club

Next Meeting--Monday, April 10, 2017

Union office, Madison

9:00 a.m. to Noon

Wisconsin Vision
AARP re: Fraud


Officers as of April 2016:

President: Karl Belk

Vice President: Charlie Wilhelm

Secretary-Treasurer: Dick Johnson

Executive Board members:

Dave Birschbach

Tom Faull

Darell Fuchs

Pat Osborn

Kathy Decker

Minutes of October 10, 2016

Minutes of April 11, 2016

Minutes of October 12, 2015

Minutes of April 13, 2015

Minutes of October 20, 2014 meeting

Minutes of May 2014 meeting

Retiree Club Bylaws

Minutes of Previous Meetings

All retirees of IBEW Local 965 are welcome to become members of the 965 Retiree Club.  Please fill out the application and mail it to the union office.

OneExchange Reimbursement Request Form