• Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Download Our App!

    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • Charlie Award

    In 2010, IBEW Local 965 began recognizing members and/or retirees for giving back to our communities through volunteering. We have established the "Charlie Award", which is named in recognition of the first recipient, Charlie Wilhelm. Charlie inspired the need to recognize members giving back to our communities through his involvement with Habitat for Humanity and other charitable activities. Our latest winner is Ron Mueller. Congratulations Ron!  Starting last year, winners have a donation of $200 given to the charity of their choice.  Ron's donation will be going to Habitat for Humanity.

    If you know of someone that should be considered, feel free to submit an application or contact the Union office before the January 2024 Executive Board meeting. You are able to submit your own name for consideration.


    2010-Charlie Wilhelm        2011-Jeff Rouse     2012- Mark Schoen     2013-Ed Ullerich

    2014- Christopher Esser   2015-Tim Haas       2016-Tom Faull            2017-Melvin Waugh

    2019-Dick Johnson          2020-Randy Crawford                                 2022-Tim Scharenbroch

    2023-Ron Mueller

    Visit our photo gallery to see our recipients!

    Page Last Updated: Feb 16, 2023 (09:38:53)
  • IBEW Local 965

    Copyright © 2024.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    217433 hits since Dec 12, 2016

  • Top of Page image