• Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Download Our App!

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • Charlie Award

    In 2010, IBEW Local 965 began recognizing members and/or retirees for giving back to our communities through volunteering. We have established the "Charlie Award", which is named in recognition of the first recipient, Charlie Wilhelm. Charlie inspired the need to recognize members giving back to our communities through his involvement with Habitat for Humanity and other charitable activities. Our latest winner is Randy Crawford. Congratulations Randy!

    If you know of someone that should be considered, feel free to submit an application or contact the Union office before the January 2021 Executive Board meeting. You are able to submit your own name for consideration.


    2010-Charlie Wilhelm

    2011-Jeff Rouse

    2012- Mark Schoen

    2013-Ed Ullerich

    2014- Christopher Esser

    2015-Tim Haas

    2016-Tom Faull

    2017-Melvin Waugh

    2019-Dick Johnson

    2020-Randy Crawford

    Visit our photo gallery to see our Recipients!

    Order By: [Date] [Name] [Ascendant]

    Charlie Award Application
    12/13/2016 - 0.01MB
    Application for Charlie Award

  • IBEW Local 965

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    119574 hits since Dec 12, 2016

  • Top of Page image